Personal Farhult/Jonstorp

Personal Farhult-Jonstorps FÖRSAMLING




Bodil Clifford

Barnledare/lokalvård
042-680 51
bodil.clifford@svenskakyrkan.se



Josefin Hallbeck

Kantor 
042-685 41
josefin.hallbeck@svenskakyrkan.se



Björn Eriksson

Komminister i Farhult-Jonstorp
042-683 80
bjorn.eriksson@svenskakyrkan.se 




Måns Wieland
Ungdomsledare
0702 63 12 56
Mans.wieland@gmail.com
Arbetsord: Farhult/Jonstorp


Bekele Terefe

Kyrkogårdsarbetare
042-23 65 84
bekele.terefe@svenskakyrkan.se








Ulrica Johansson

Pedagog
042-681 25
ulrica.johansson@svenskakyrkan.se 


Annika Larsson

Kyrkovaktmästare & värdinna
042-683 64
annika.e.larsson@svenskakyrkan.se


Mats Larsson

Kyrkovaktmästare
042-681 15
mats.g.larsson@svenskakyrkan.se



Annika Bramgärde

Kyrkogårdsarbetare, säsong
0730-86 81 26
annika.hindberg@svenskakyrkan.se 





Therese Bjerle

Komminister